Smart Growth for Vernon, CT
Democrats elected

By Journal Inquirer Staff
Published: Friday, January 15, 2010 11:56 AM EST

VERNON — Local Democrats elected members to the town committee during a caucus Jan. 6. They are:

Michele B. Arn, Devra N. Baum, Lester J. Baum, Judith A. Beaudreau, Kevin P. Brown, Martin B. Burke, Amarjit S. Buttar, Edith L. Chernack, Lance M. Chernack, Thomasina Clemons, Joseph D. Courtney.

Edward J. Daly, Elizabeth L. Daly, Helena M. Daly, Margaret A. Daly, Bill Dauphin, Thomas A. Didio, Gail P. Faherty, Bill Fox, Terri J. Goldich, Marie A. Herbst, Paul E. Herbst, Olaf K. Hermanson, David H. Herrmann, Susan N. Hesnan.

Leonard Jacobs, Claire L. Janowski, George L. Males, Ellen L. Marmer, Robert R. Marquis, Ann M. Guillet Morency, Timothy F. Morrissey, Michael F. Murray, David J. Norman, Mary A. Oliver, Nicholas Pawluk, Kyle W. Percy, Timothy J. Poloski.

Terilynn Rogers, Pauline A. Schaefer, Tony Muro, Connie Simon, Paul M. Stansel, James P. Swicklas, Robin Taylor, Steve Taylor, John D. Ward, Michael A. Winkler, and Phyllis Winkler.